Wycena - HANSPED S.J. z siedzibą w Katowicach

Zapytaj o wycenę

KONTAKT

Spedytorzy

Agata

+48 515 255 496

agata@hansped.pl

Martyna

+48 506 657 736

martyna@hansped.pl

Beata

+48 508 015 750

beata@hansped.pl

Oliwia

+48 517 779 727

oliwia@hansped.pl

Sylwester

+48 513 063 667

sylwester@hansped.pl

Janusz

+48 505 894 195

janusz@hansped.pl

Magda

+48 503 470 473

magda@hansped.pl

Kierownik spedycji

Paweł Skorupski

+48 509 423 597

pawel@hansped.pl

logo firmy hansped

ul. Chopina 1/IX
40-093 Katowice

+48 32 353 07 20 - 22